Just a reminder that all of our classroom email addresses changed this school year. Please take a moment to check your email address book and remove the old email address and replace with the new one(s).

East Toddler (Mrs. Brimberry and Mrs. Duke) – EToddler@msftw.org

West Toddler (Mrs. Schimmel and Mrs. Volpe) – WToddler@msftw.org

1South Primary (Mrs. Lanford, Mrs. Rea, and Mrs. Williams) – 1South@msftw.org

2South Primary (Mrs. Corley and Mrs. Sphar) – 2South@msftw.org

North Primary (Mrs. Aufiero, Mrs. Forsythe and Mrs. Pickell) – North@msftw.org

South Lower Elementary (Mrs. Hendricksen and Mrs. Skinner) – SLE@msftw.org

North Lower Elementary (Mrs. Nordgren and Ms. Umscheid) – NLE@msftw.org

Upper Elementary (Mr. Chesmer, Mr. Cole, Mrs. Romero and Mrs. Szabo) – Upper@msftw.org

Middle School (Mrs. Cole and Dr. Norton) – Middle@msftw.org

School Office – office@msftw.org

Mrs. Henderson, Head of School – Amy@msftw.org