Over the summer, the school created a beautiful new website. Featuring videos, new classroom photos and descriptions, plus a school calendar that can be linked to your own online calendar, we hope the website will be one you refer to regularly for all things MSFW! The new website address is: www.msftw.org .

In addition to our new website and domain name, we have new email addresses for the school too. Please make a note of them in your electronic address book:

School Office – office@msftw.org
Head of School, Amy Henderson – Amy@msftw.org
East Toddler – EToddler@msftw.org
West Toddler – WToddler@msftw.org
North Primary – North@msftw.org
1South Primary – 1South@msftw.org
2South Primary – 2South@msftw.org
North Lower Elementary – NLE@msftw.org
South Lower Elementary – SLE@msftw.org
Upper Elementary –¬†Upper@msftw.org
Middle School – Middle@msftw.org

We welcome your feedback, suggestions and comments on our new website. Drop us a note at the school office email address noted above.